Term Dates 2016 – September 2017

Holiday or occasion of closure

Date on which school will close

Date on which school will reassemble

October Mid-Term 2016

Thursday 20th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Teacher Day

Friday 21st October 2016

 

Christmas/New Year 2016/2017

Friday 16th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Mid-Term 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Easter 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th  April 2017

May Day

Monday 1st May

 

Summer Mid-Term 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Teacher Day

Monday 4th September 2017