Holiday or Occasion of Closure Date on Which School Will Close Date on Which School Will Reassemble
Christmas 2017/18 Friday 22 December 2017 Tuesday 9 January 2018
Teacher Training Day Monday 8 January 2018  
Spring Mid Term Break Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May day Monday 7 May 2018  
Summer Mid-Term 2018 Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 Monday 3 September 2018
October Mid-Term 2018 Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas/New Year 2018/19 Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Mid-Term Break 2019 Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Easter 2019 Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
Summer Mid Term 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer 2019 Friday 20 July 2019 Monday 2 September 2019
     

 

For term dates and school holidays 2019/20 please click here